Stream Bankroll Mafia’s Self-Titled LP with T.I., Young Thug, Quavo, Offset and more


As it was initially rumored last week, Bankroll Mafia just released a self-titled LP with featured guests such as T.I., Young Thug, Quavo, Offset, Shad Da God, PeeWee Longway, London Jae, 21 Savage and many others. The LP is available for streaming below but you can also hit the iTunes store to cop the official release.

Track List:

  1. “Hyenas” f. Young Thug, T.I., MPA Duke, Shad Da God, Lil Yachty
  2. “Fuck This Shit Up” f. PeeWee Roscoe, Bankroll Fresh, T.I., Shad Da God
  3. “Out My Face” f. T.I., Shad Da God, Young Thug, London Jae
  4. “I Want Her” f. Young Thug, MPA Duke, T.I., 21 Savage
  5. “What Money About” f. Shad Da God, Chi Chi, Moneybag
  6. “Neg 4 Degrees” f. Shad Da God, Young Thug, Duke
  7. “Trenches” f. Shad Da God, London Jae, T.I.
  8. “My Bros” f. Duke, Shad Da God, Yung Booke
  9. “Up One” f. Shad Da God, Quavo, Offset
  10. “No Color” f. T.I., Shad Da God, PeeWee Longway
  11. “Screwed It Up” f. London Jae, Shad Da God, T.I.
  12. “Cash” f. Young Thug, T.I., Young Dro, London Jae
  13. “Smoke Tree” f. Shad Da God, London Jae, T.I.
  14. “WCW” f. TIP, Young Thug, Duke, Shad Da God
  15. “Hundreds On ‘Em” f. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God, Yung Dro
  16. “Mafia, Mafia” f. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God, T.I.
  17. “Bankrolls On Deck” f. Young Thug, PeeWee Roscoe, T.I., Shad