Migos announce “CULTURE” tracklist and release date


After teasing the project back in December, the Migos decided to liberate the official tracklist for their upcoming project “CULTURE” while announcing the release date. For those of you who aren’t aware of it yet, the album goes something like this:

01. Culture f. DJ Khaled
02. T-Shirt
03. Call Casting
04. Bad And Boujee f. Lil Uzi Vert
05. Get Right Witcha
06. Big On Big
07. What The Price
08. Brown Paper Bag
09. Deadz f. 2 Chainz
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price
12. Out Yo Way

You can pre-order the album on iTunes. The drop date is January 27.