Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J and TM88 “Rude Awakening” Artwork and Track list


Wiz, Juicy J and TM 88’s collaborative project “Rude Awakening” is now a sure thing with the artwork and the track list being released online Monday early in the morning.


The 16-track project only has one guest featured (Project Pat) and you can pre-order via iTunes with the album being set to drop this Friday.

  1. TGOD Mafia Intro
  2. 2. Da Power
  3. Medication
  4. Where Was You
  5. All Night
  6. I See It I Want It
  7. Hit Me Up
  8. Green Suicide
  9. Bossed Up
  10. She in Love
  11. Breaking News f. Project Pat
  12. Itself
  13. Luxury Flow
  14. Change Up
  15. On the Way
  16. Deadly